Alessandro Del Ponte
Stony Brook University

   Thursday, 6th December 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Saving and Spending in Hard Times

Read the abstract


María Jiménez Buedo
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia - UNED

   Tuesday, 4th December 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Experimenter Demand Effects: Can We Really Measure Them?

Read the abstract


Vessela Daskalova
Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse (IAST)

   Wednesday, 28th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Signaling Identity

Read the abstract


Peiran Jiao
Maastricht University

   Monday, 26th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Incentives to Sleep: An Experimental Analysis of Sleep Choices

Read the abstract


Aluma Dembo
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 20th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Emotions and Decision-making Over Risk: Results from a Mobile Experiment.

Read the abstract


Soledad Prillaman
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 13th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Women’s Pathways to Politics: Political Participation, Representation, and Local Governance in India

Read the abstract


Sönke Ehret
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 6th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Digital Realism and Language in Politics

Read the abstract


Fijnanda van Klingeren
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Heterogeneity, Trust and Sustainable Cooperation: An Experimental Test

Read the abstract


Jonas Frey
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 16th October 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Expectations About Trading Returns and the Self-Attribution Bias

Read the abstract


Tanushree Goyal
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 9th October 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Attribution and Democratic Accountability : Evidence from Field experiment in Delhi

Read the abstract


1 2 3 4 Next › Last »