Kevin Arceneaux
Temple University

   Friday, 18th May 2018

   14:00 - 15:00

   Taming Intuition: How Reflection Minimizes Partisan Biases

Read the abstract


Guy Grossman
University of Pennsylvania

   Monday, 19th March 2018

   14:00 - 15:00

   Crowdsourcing Accountability: ICT for Service Delivery

Read the abstract


Florian Zimmermann
Behavior and Inequality Research Institute and University of Bonn

   Tuesday, 13th March 2018

   16:00 - 17:00

   The Dynamics of Motivated Beliefs

Read the abstract


Macartan Humphreys
Columbia University and WZB Berlin

   Thursday, 1st March 2018

   14:00 - 15:00

   Information and Political Accountability. Evidence from Seven Studies

Read the abstract


Pedro Bordalo
University of Oxford

   Wednesday, 31st January 2018

   16:00 - 17:00

   Overreaction in Macroeconomic Expectations (w/ Nicola Gennaioli, Yueran Ma, Andrei Shleifer)

Read the abstract


Michael Muthukrishna
London School of Economics and Political Science

   Wednesday, 8th November 2017

   16:00 - 17:00

   Corruption, Competition and Scales of Cooperation: Corruption is Rooted in Our Relationships

Read the abstract


Christopher Dawes
New York University

   Wednesday, 5th July 2017

   17:00 - 18:00

   Is “Constitutional Veneration” an Obstacle to Constitutional Amendment?

Read the abstract


Charles Efferson
Royal Holloway, University of London

   Tuesday, 4th July 2017

   16:10 - 17:10

   The Seduction of Applied Conformity

Read the abstract


Catherine Hafer
New York University

   Monday, 19th June 2017

   13:00 - 14:00

   Who Gets the Credit? News-Gathering Competition and Political Accountability

Read the abstract


Professor Elke U. Weber
Princeton University

   Wednesday, 14th June 2017

   16:00 - 17:00

   Giving the Future A Chance

Read the abstract


1 2 Next › Last »