Fijnanda van Klingeren
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Heterogeneity, Trust and Sustainable Cooperation: An Experimental Test

Read the abstract


Sönke Ehret
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 6th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Digital Realism and Language in Politics

Read the abstract


Soledad Prillaman
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 13th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Women’s Pathways to Politics: Political Participation, Representation, and Local Governance in India

Read the abstract


Aluma Dembo
University of Oxford

   Tuesday, 20th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   TBA

Read the abstract


Peiran Jiao
Maastricht University

   Monday, 26th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   Incentives to Sleep: An Experimental Analysis of Sleep Choices

Read the abstract


Vessela Daskalova
Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse (IAST)

   Wednesday, 28th November 2018

   13:30 - 14:30

   TBA

Read the abstract


Alistair Wilson
University of Pittsburgh

   Wednesday, 24th October 2018

   15:30 - 16:30

   The Times They are a-Changing: Dynamic Adverse Selection in the Laboratory

Read the abstract


Rosemarie Nagel
Universitat Pompeu Fabra Barcelona

   Thursday, 1st November 2018

   14:30 - 15:30

   TBA

Read the abstract


Stephanie Wang
University of Pittsburgh

   Wednesday, 7th November 2018

   15:30 - 16:30

   TBA

Read the abstract


Sander van der Linden
University of Cambridge

   Wednesday, 14th November 2018

   15:30 - 16:30

   Inoculating Against Misinformation: On the Motivated Cognition of Facts and Expertise

Read the abstract